MENU
organizzazione
ai sensi del D. Lgs. n. 33 del 14.03.2013
Assemblea dei sindaci
Comune Sindaco Sito ufficiale Dichiarazioni
Agrate Conturbia Tosi Simone www.comune.agrateconturbia.no.it  
Ameno Brambilla Noemi www.comune.ameno.novara.it Scarica
Armeno Lavarini Mara Maria www.comune.armeno.no.it Scarica
Arona Gusmeroli Alberto www.comune.arona.no.it Scarica
Barengo Maggeni Fabio www.comune.barengo.no.it Scarica
Bellinzago Sponghini Fabio www.comune.bellinzago.no.it Scarica
Biandrate Pigat Luciano www.comune.biandrate.no.it Scarica
Boca Minoli Flavio www.comune.boca.no.it Scarica
Bogogno Guglielmetti Andrea www.comune.bogogno.no.it Scarica
Bolzano Novarese Frattini Giulio www.comune.bolzanonovarese.no.it  
Borgolavezzaro Padoan Renato www.comune.borgolavezzaro.no.it Scarica
Borgomanero Bossi Sergio www.comune.borgomanero.no.it v. sito del Comune
Borgoticino Marchese Alessandro www.comuneborgoticino.it  
Briga Novarese Barbieri Chiara www.comune.briga-novarese.no.it Scarica
Briona Giordano Davide Maria www.comune.briona.no.it Scarica
Caltignaga Miglio Pietro Antonio www.comune.caltignaga.no.it Scarica
Cameri Pacileo Giuliano www.comune.cameri.no.it  
Carpignano Sesia Maio Giuseppe www.comune.carpignanosesia.no.it Scarica
Casalbeltrame Porzio Claudia www.comune.casalbeltrame.no.it  
Casaleggio Novara Brustia Valter www.comune.casaleggionovara.no.it  
Casalino Mazza Alessandro www.comune.casalino.no.it Scarica
Casalvolone Piantanida Ezio www.comune.casalvolone.no.it Scarica
Castellazzo Novarese Rossini Claudio www.comune.castellazzonovarese.no.it  
Castelletto sopra Ticino Stilo Massimo www.comune.castellettosopraticino.no.it Scarica
Cavaglietto Lanaro Laura www.comune.cavaglietto.no.it Scarica
Cavaglio d'Agogna Zoia Gian Angelo www.comune.cavagliodagogna.no.it Scarica
Cavallirio D’Aguanno Vito www.comune.cavallirio.novara.it Scarica
Cerano Volpi Andrea www.comune.cerano.no.it Scarica
Colazza Riboni Corrado www.comune.colazza.no.it  
Comignago David Piero Giuseppe www.comune.comignago.no.it Scarica
Cressa Gattoni Mauro www.comune.cressa.no.it Scarica
Cureggio Barbaglia Angelo www.comune.cureggio.no.it Scarica
Divignano Bacchetta Gianluca www.comune.divignano.no.it Scarica
Dormelletto Vedovato Lorena www.comune.dormelletto.no.it  
Fara Novarese Giordano Aldo www.comune.faranovarese.no.it  
Fontaneto d'Agogna Angelini Alfio www.comune.fontaneto.no.it Scarica
Galliate Di Caprio Claudiano www.comune.galliate.no.it v. sito del Comune
Garbagna Novarese Commissario Azzarello Antonella www.comune.garbagna.no.it Scarica
Gargallo Guidetti Luigi Giulio www.comune.gargallo.no.it  
Gattico-Veruno Casaccio Federico www.comune.gattico.no.it Scarica
Ghemme Temporelli Davide www.comune.ghemme.novara.it Scarica
Gozzano Godio Gianluca www.comune.gozzano.no.it  
Granozzo con Monticello Paglino Paolo www.comune.granozzoconmonticello.no.it Scarica
Grignasco Bui Katia www.comune.grignasco.no.it  
Invorio Del Conte Roberto www.comune.invorio.no.it Scarica
Landiona Manica Morris www.comune.landiona.no.it Scarica
Lesa Rezzaro Aloma www.comune.lesa.no.it  
Maggiora Balzano Roberto www.comune.maggiora.no.it Scarica
Mandello Vitta Patrioli Paolo www.comune.mandellovitta.no.it Scarica
Marano Ticino Merli Franco www.comune.maranoticino.no.it  
Massino Visconti Airoldi Antonio www.comune.massinovisconti.no.it Scarica
Meina Barbieri Fabrizio www.comune.meina.no.it  
Mezzomerico Mattachini Pietro www.comune.mezzomerico.no.it Scarica
Miasino Cadei Giorgio www.comune.miasino.no.it  
Momo Faccio Sabrina www.comune.momo.no.it  
Nebbiuno Piaterra Elis www.comune.nebbiuno.no.it  
Nibbiola Rubini Giuseppe www.comune.nibbiola.no.it Scarica
Novara Canelli Alessandro www.comune.novara.it v. sito del Comune
Oleggio Baldassini Andrea www.comune.oleggio.no.it  
Oleggio Castello Cairo Marco www.comune.oleggiocastello.no.it Scarica
Orta San Giulio Angeleri Giorgio www.comune.ortasangiulio.no.it  
Paruzzaro Julita Mauro www.comune.paruzzaro.no.it  
Pella Minazzi Doriano www.comune.pella.no.it  
Pettenasco Sartirani Franco www.comune.pettenasco.no.it  
Pisano Pastore Valeria www.comune.pisano.novara.it  
Pogno Paracchini Maria Eliana www.comune.pogno.no.it Scarica
Pombia Grazioli Giovanni www.comune.pombia.no.it Scarica
Prato Sesia Boraso Alberto www.comune.prato-sesia.no.it Scarica
Recetto Beltrame Lido www.comune.recetto.no.it  
Romagnano Sesia Carini Alessandro www.comune.romagnano-sesia.no.it  
Romentino Caccia Marco www.comune.romentino.no.it Scarica
San Maurizio d'Opaglio Fortis Agostino Francesco www.comune.sanmauriziodopaglio.no.it  
San Nazzaro Sesia Zanzola Stefano www.comune.sannazzarosesia.no.it  
San Pietro Mosezzo Difonzo Tommaso www.comune.sanpietromosezzo.no.it Scarica
Sillavengo Locatelli Bruno www.comune.sillavengo.no.it Scarica
Sizzano Ponti Celsino www.comune.sizzano.no.it Scarica
Soriso Cavagnino Augusto www.comune.soriso.no.it Scarica
Sozzago Zucco Carla www.comune.sozzago.no.it Scarica
Suno Giuliani Riccardo www.comune.suno.novara.it Scarica
Terdobbiate Merisi Domenico www.comune.terdobbiate.no.it Scarica
Tornaco Caldarelli Giovanni www.comune.tornaco.no.it Scarica
Trecate Binatti Federico www.comune.trecate.no.it v. sito del Comune
Vaprio d'Agogna Botticelli Guido www.comune.vapriodagogna.no.it Scarica
Varallo Pombia Pilone Alberto www.comune.varallopombia.no.it Scarica
Vespolate Molinari Davide www.comune.vespolate.no.it Scarica
Vicolungo Vicenzi Marzia www.comune.vicolungo.no.it  
Vinzaglio Olivero Giuseppe www.comune.vinzaglio.no.it Scarica